The historic B&O Warehouse and Camden Station buildings give the Baltimore Orioles its unique character. Camden Station was originally built as a railroad terminus between 1856-1865 and now serves as a sports museum. The warehouse, the longest building in the eastern United States, was constructed and enlarged between 1901-1905, exhibiting a variety of wood and steel framing. It was renovated as an office building in 1992 and provides the classic backdrop for baseball games. While at JMA, Lori led the survey and assessment of the masonry for both buildings. She also produced and helped coordinate the construction documents, including roof replacement and subgrade waterproofing.
TEAM: John Milner Associates, Inc., Seal Engineering, Qodesh Engineering, Toscano Clements Taylor
CAMDEN YARDS (Camden Station & B&O Warehouse) - Baltimore, Maryland
• Roof Replacement and Vertical Structure Restoration, Maryland Stadium Authority •